## DETAILS OF COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SAMBHAAV MEDIA LIMITED

Name of the Committee	Name of the Committee Members	Designation
Audit Committee	Mr. Paresh Amritlal Vaghela	Chairperson
	Mr. Hemant Golani	Member
	Mrs. Gouri P Popat	Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Paresh Amritlal Vaghela	Chairperson
	Mr. Hemant Golani	Member
	Mrs. Gouri P Popat	Member
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Paresh Amritlal Vaghela	Chairperson
	Mr. Manoj B Vadodaria	Member
	Mrs. Gouri P Popat	Member